Apply For LoanBecome A Member Online Banking Login
 
 

Contact Us


KETCHIKAN OFFICE & ADMINISTRATION
Established: 1963
Address 2000 Tongass Avenue,
Lobby Hours:
Monday - Friday
  Ketchikan, Alaska 99901   9:30am - 5:30pm
CU*Talk Audio Teller 844-498-8542 (Toll Free)   Saturday
Phone 907-225-9063   10:00am - 2:00pm
Toll Free 1-800-960-8328(TFCU)    
Fax 907-225-0349 (Ketchikan Office)
Drive-Thru Hours: Monday - Friday
  907-225-9002 (Administration)   9:00am - 5:30pm
Email admin@tongassfcu.com   Saturday
TFCU NMLS ID #519201   10:00am - 2:00pm
       
TFCU Routing Number #325272306

Tongass Federal Credit Union Ketchikan Office & Administration
Dial direct with prefix  228-XXXX. The last four numbers are the extension.
Use extension number if you call on the main number, 225-9063, or the toll-free number.
NMLS ID Name Title Phone Extension Email
#768878 Helen Mickel President/CEO 6756 hmickel@tongassfcu.com
N/A PJ Radcliff Finance Manager 6761 pjradcliff@tongassfcu.com
N/A Rachel Guyselman Operations Supervisor 6762 rguyselman@tongassfcu.com
 
Ketchikan Managers:      
N/A Colin Patton Branch Manager 6753 Cpatton@tongassfcu.com
         

Loan Center
 Opened: May 2011
Address 2106 Tongass Avenue, Lobby Hours Monday - Friday
  Ketchikan, Alaska 99901   9:30am - 5:30pm
Phone 907-228-6759   Saturday
Toll Free 1-800-960-8328(TFCU)   9:00am - 3:00pm
Fax 907-247-9063    
TFCU NMLS ID #519201    

Tongass Federal Credit Union Loan Center
Dial direct with prefix  228-XXXX. The last four numbers are the extension.
Use extension number if you call on the main number, 225-9063, or the toll-free number.
NMLS ID Name Title Phone Extension Email
#768874 Shellee Atwood Loan Manager 6757 satwood@tongassfcu.com
#815835 Frances Fox Loan Officer 6751 franfox@tongassfcu.com

METLAKATLA BRANCH
Opened: October 2005
Address 92-C Milton Street. PO Box 329 Lobby Hours Monday - Friday
  Metlakatla, AK 99926   10:00a.m - 3:00p.m.
Phone 907-886-5975   Saturday
Fax 907-886-5976   10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
TFCU NMLS ID #519201    
METLAKATLA MANAGERS
NMLS ID Name Title Phone Ext. Email
N/A Denise Hudson Branch Manager 3 dhudson@tongassfcu.com
KLAWOCK BRANCH
Opened: May 2008
Address Klawock-Heenya Mall Suite #5. PO Box 8 Lobby Hours Monday-Thursday
  Klawock, AK 99925   10:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.
Phone 907-755-2800   Friday
Fax 907-755-2810   10:00-5:30p.m.
TFCU NMLS ID #519201    
KLAWOCK MANAGERS
NMLS ID Name Title Email
#934752 Mary Gough-Isaacs Branch Manager mgough-isaacs@tongassfcu.com
N/A Whitney Kerr   wkerr@tongassfcu.com

 

THORNE BAY BRANCH
Opened: March 2006
Address Willow Drive Thorne Bay PO Box 19150 Lobby Hours Mondays & Wednesdays
  Thorne Bay, AK 99919   10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
Phone 907-828-8880   Saturdays
Fax 907-828-8881   10:00a.m. - 2:00p.m.
TFCU NMLS ID #519201    
THORNE BAY STAFF
NMLS ID Name Title Email
N/A Brandi Blair Branch Manager bblair@tongassfcu.com


EMAIL SECURITY NOTICE:
We like to hear from you, but please realize that email is not a secure transmission route. Thus we ask that you never send sensitive personal information like Social Security numbers, Account numbers, Credit Card numbers or any type of password via email to Pagoda Federal Credit Union or anyone else for your own protection. Please use one of our secured forms or a telephone call when submitting this information.
 
Phone Number: (907) 225-9063   •   CU*Talk (Audio Teller): (844) 498-8542  •   Lost/Stolen Credit Card: (800) 325-3678  •   Lost/Stolen Debit Card: (800) 682-6075
 
 
This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.
     
Privacy Policy   Website Terms
USA Patriot Act