Annual Meeting

Thank you to everyone who joined our Annual Meeting last Thursday! It was a successful meeting and a wonderful time to connect with our Members!

  • Members joined in-person and at Cape Fox in Ketchikan
  • Three Board members were reelected: Scott Edwards (Ketchikan), Mark Tollfeldt (Klawock), and Ron Conner (Sitka)
  • We took a moment to express our sincerest gratitude for Jeannette Rosier's longtime service on our Supervisory Committee!
  • Seven Members won prizes! Alex Padgett ($250 Dividend); Michael Salita ($100 Dividend); Mike Bethel ($100 Dividend); John Denny ($100 Dividend); Jackson Mainardi ($100 Dividend); Yvonne Hauan (Ipad); and Joe Mainardi (Binoculars)

Our 2023 Annual Report is now available here.