2022 Holiday Closure Schedule

Saturday, January 1- New Year’s Day

Monday, January 17 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 21 – President’s Day

Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day

Monday, June 20 - Junteenth

Monday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 5 – Labor Day

Monday, October 10 – Indigenous Peoples Day

Friday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving Day

Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day observed

Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Day observed

Image